> > Awards



George K. Michalopoulos Junior Faculty Travel Award Recipients:

Trainee Travel Award Recipients:
A.D. Sobel ASIP Education Fund Scholar Award Recipient:


ASIP Trainee Award Recipients


Intersociety Council for Pathology Information (ICPI) Trainee Travel Award Recipient:


Lawrence and Marion Muller Memorial Travel Award for Excellence in Neurodegeneration Research Award Recipient:


Promoting Diversity in Science Travel Award Recipient:


Rojkind-Monga Trainee Travel Award for Excellence in Liver Pathobiology Travel Award Recipients:


Poster Awards

Application Deadline August 28, 2017

ASIP invites all authors of abstracts accepted for presentation at PISA 2017 to apply for a Poster Award.

Recognition of this award is based on the excellence of the poster presentation as judged by the PISA 2017 Steering Committee.

Authors of accepted abstracts have received an invitation to apply for a Poster Award. 

Please download the complete the interactive PDF application and submit your draft poster PowerPoint file as a PDF by August 28, 2017.